Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 11 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 12 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 13 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 14 Nov 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 15 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 16 Nov 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 17 Nov 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 18 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 19 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 20 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 21 Nov 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 22 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 23 Nov 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 24 Nov 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 25 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 26 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 27 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 28 Nov 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 29 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 30 Nov 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 01 Dec 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 02 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 03 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 04 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 05 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 06 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 07 Dec 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 08 Dec 11:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores' opening hours