Santa Photos

Ho ho ho! Santa has been busy packing his sleigh and will be arriving at Castle Plaza on Friday 30th November.

Santa's Workshop will be located just opposite Target and will also be the home of our Christmas Wishes Winners Board - so be sure you enter your Christmas wish while you are there!

Santa's hours vary each day so please check the times below, no bookings are necessary. Photo packages start from $20.95 and all children who visit Santa receive a free gift (strictly while stocks last). View the photo packages here.

Friday 30th November 11am-3pm
Saturday 1st December 11am-3pm
Sunday 2nd December 11am-3pm
Monday 3rd December 11am-3pm
Tuesday 4th December 11am-3pm
Wednesday 5th December 11am-3pm
Thursday 6th December 11am-5pm
Friday 7th December 11am-3pm
Saturday 8th December 10am-4pm
Sunday 9th December 11am-3pm
Monday 10th December 11am-4pm
Tuesday 11th December 11am-4pm
Wednesday 12th December 11am-4pm
Thursday 13th December 11am-5pm
Friday 14th December 11am-4pm
Saturday 15th December 10am-4pm
Sunday 16th December 11am-3pm
Monday 17th December 10am-4pm
Tuesday 18th December 10am-4pm
Wednesday 19th December 10am-4pm
Thursday 20th December 10am-7pm
Friday 21st December 10am-4pm
Saturday 22nd December 9am-5pm
Sunday 23rd December 11am-4pm
Monday 24th December 10am-4pm

 

For information on our Quiet Santa session please click here. If you want to bring your furry friend to visit Santa, please book via our Santa Paws page here.