Happy Moments With Santa

Ho ho ho! Santa has been busy packing his sleigh and will be arriving at Castle Plaza on Saturday 30th November.

Santa's Workshop will be located just opposite Target!

Santa's hours vary each day so please check the times below, no bookings are necessary. Photo packages start from $20.95 and all children who visit Santa receive a free gift (while stocks last). View the photo packages here.

 

Saturday 30th November 11:00am-3:00pm
Sunday 1st December 11:00am-3:00pm
Monday 2nd December 11:00am-3:00pm
Tuesday 3rd December 11:00am-3:00pm
Wednesday 4th December 11:00am-3:00pm
Thursday 5th December 11:00am-5:00pm
Friday 6th December 11:00am-3:00pm
Saturday 7th December 11:00am-3:00pm
Sunday 8th December 11:00am-3:00pm
Monday 9th December 11:00am-3:00pm
Tuesday 10th December 11:00am-3:00pm
Wednesday 11th December 11:00am-3:00pm
Thursday 12th December 11:00am-5:00pm
Friday 13th December 11:00am-3:00pm
Saturday 14th December 10:00am-4:00pm
Sunday 15th December 10:00am-4:00pm
Monday 16th December 10:00am-4:00pm
Tuesday 17th December 10:00am-4:00pm
Wednesday 18th December 10:00am-5:00pm
Thursday 19th December 10:00am-5:00pm
Friday 20th December 10:00am-4:00pm
Saturday 21st December 10:00am-4:00pm
Sunday 22nd December 10:00am-4:00pm
Monday 23rd December 10:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday 24th December 10:00am-5:00pm